Nepal 2018

Nepal 2016Nepal 2017 Nepal 2017 Exped  • Nepal 2018

Elisa and Ju have arrived at Aishworya Children’s Home in Kathmandu. After handing over new shoes and cool shirts, balls and ball pumps, Pramila from Aishworya, Elisa and Ju went shopping. A lot of things urgent needed in the kitchen: Kettle, cups, spoons and much more. And somehow there was money left for waterguns – for the girls… thanks to Elisa and Ju for the kenial handing over. Enjoy your trip through Nepal. And of course also thanks to wonderful Pramila. Thanks to LOWA again for the great shoes.


Kids. They live in the middle of the city. A well protected oasis. School attendance costs money, but everyone can go to school. The smallest is almost three years old, the oldest attending college. The home lives on donations.


The home urgently needs some basic kitchen utensils. And that’s why Elisa, Ju and Pramilla go shopping together. In the middle of Kathmandu. And there were water guns for the little ones and the non-footballers…

Athletes. Elisa and Ju travel through Nepal for a full 4 weeks. Their first day takes them to the children’s home to hand over kenial things. G Gallery

In August Helmut travelled to Nepal. This time with underwear for the kids, and with new rain jackets for the college students. It is raining and raining. The underwear is a donation from Boden,  GB – just KENIAL! And the jackets in very high quality for a fair price from Marmot.


Athlet. Helmut participates in a trekking tour through Nepal. Contacted us and took everything to the children’s home in Kathmandu. And, of course, personally delivered to the children. Thanks Helmut!


The kids needed underwear. And Boden from England was immediately there. Great donation! The joy was huge.


Additional rain jackets from Marmot for the big kids. They’re already going to college. In real orange, who knows the traffic in Kathmandu, knows why.

Nepal 2018

Nepal 2016Nepal 2017Nepal 2017 Exped • Nepal 2018

Elisa und Ju besuchen das Aishworya Children’s Home in Kathmandu. Und nachdem es neue, größere Schuhe gab, ein paar coole Shirts, Bälle und Ballpumpen, zogen die Heimleitung Pramila, Elisa und Ju los zum Einkaufen. Lauter Sachen, die in der Küche des Heimes dringend gebraucht wurden: Teekessel, Tassen, Löffel, uvm. Und irgendwie war noch Geld übrig für Spritzpistolen – für die Mädels… Ganz lieben Dank an Elisa und Ju, für die keniale Übergabe vor Ort. Und viel Freude auf eurer Reise durch Nepal. Und natürlich auch ganz lieben Dank an Pramila. Und danke an Lowa – für die super Schuhe.


Kids. Sie leben mitten in der Stadt. Eine gut geschützte Oase. Der Schulbesuch kostet Geld, dennoch können alle zur Schule gehen. Die kleinste ist nfast drei Jahre alt, die älteste besucht ein College. Das Heim lebt von Spenden.


Das Heim bruacht dringend ein paar ganz einfache Küchenutensilien. Und darum gehen Elisa, Ju und Pramilla zusammen einkaufen. Mitten in Kathmandu. Und es gab für die kleinen und die Nicht-Fußballer noch Wasserpistolen.

Athleten. Elisa und Ju reisen ganze 4 Wochen durch Nepal. Ihr erster Tag führt die beiden ins Kinderheim, um keniale Sachen zu übergeben.

G Galerie

Im August folgt Helmut nach Nepal. Diesmal mit Unterwäsche für die Kids, und mit neuen Regenjacken für die College StudentInnen. Es regnet aus Eimern. Die Unterwäsche spendet uns Boden aus England – einfach KENIAL. Und die jacken gibt es in mega Qualität sehr günstig von Marmot.


Athlet. Helmut nimmt an einer Trecking Tour durch Nepal teil. Hat uns kontaktiert und alles mitgenommen. Und natürlich persönlich im Kinderheim überbracht. Danke Helmut!


Die Kinder brauchten Unterwäsche. Und Boden aus England war sofort dabei. Super Spende! Die Freude war riesig.

Dazu noch Regenjacken von Marmot für die großen Kids. Die schon zum College gehen. In richtig orange, wer den Verkehr in Kathmandu kennt, weiß warum.