Nepal

Nepal 2016Nepal 2017Nepal 2017 ExpedNepal 2018

The Children’s Home Aishworya is a small, family-lead home in Kathmandu, Nepal. The kids are well taken care of there, being given Food, clean water, medical treatment and basic education. They needed shoes and warm weatherproof jackets. And that’s exactly what the kenial mountaineer Luis Stizinger brought them in October 2016. He guided the Rolwaling Trek and before he visited the kids. Warm jackets for Bidesh, Kamal, Maya, Sita… financed by your donations. LOWA gave all the shoes, in the right sizes. Targeted and direct. In May 2017 KENIAL visited the children a second time. With school bags and clothes. Supported by Tatonka and Maloja. The children are great. Cheerful and happy. We will be back. The children urgently need blankets and the homework is looking for sponsors for individual children


Kids. There are 50 Kids living in the home, partly orphans, partly abandoned, partly kids whose parents can’t provide for them. They are between one and 18 years old. They’re going to school and have a safe place to live and play.


Mountain. Many climbers, trekkers, climbers will go to Nepal, the Himalayas. Whenever you are on the road, take the time, and support these children. The woman of the childrens home will show you the way through Kathmandu streets to the kids home. And you will discover a joyful and open place in the heart of the city. And help 50 children on their way to the future.

pramilla
Contact in Nepal. Pramila lives close to the home and is the daughter of the founder. She visits the home every day and is responsible for all administrative
tasks, managing all the volunteers from all over the world that support the home

Nepal

Das Kinderheim Aishworya ist ein kleines, familiengeführtes Kinderheim in Kathmandu, Nepal. Die Kinder werden dort gut versorgt, bekommen Nahrung, sauberes Wasser, medizinische Versorgung – und können zur Schule gehen. Sie brauchten dringend Schuhe und warme, wetterfeste Jacken. Der keniale Bergsteiger Luis Stitzinger bricht im Oktober 2016 auf zum Rolwaling-Trekking und zuvor brachte er den Waisenkindern genau das, was sie brauchen: Warme Jacken und Schuhe für Bidesh, Kamal, Maya, Sita… finanziert durch eure Spenden. Die Schuhe wurden komplett von LOWA gesponsort. In den richtigen Größen. Alles ganz gezielt und direkt. Im Mai 2017 besucht KENIAL das Kinderheim ein zweites mal. Mit Schultaschen und Kleidung. Unterstützt von Tatonka und Maloja. Die Kinder sind großartig. Fröhlich und munter. Wir werden sehr gerne wieder kommen. Die Kinder brauchen dringend Decken und die Heimleitung sucht Paten für einzelne Kinder.

 


Kids. Im Heim leben 50 Kinder, zum Teil Waisen, zum Teil ausgesetzte Kinder. Zum Teil Kinder, deren Eltern sie nicht ernähren können. Sie sind zwischen einem und 18 Jahre alt. Sie besuchen die Schule, haben einen sicheren Platz zum Leben und Spielen.


Der Berg. Viele Bergsteiger, Trecker, Kletterer zieht es nach Nepal, in den Himalaya. Wann immer ihr unterwegs seid, nehmt euch die Zeit, und unterstütz diese Kinder. Die Heimleitung wird euch den Weg durch Kathmandus Strassen zum Heim zeigen. Und ihr werdet einen fröhlichen und offnene Ort im Herzen der Stadt entdecken. Und 50 Kindern auf dem Weg in die Zukunft helfen.

pramilla
Kontakt in Nepal. Pramila lebt in der Nähe des Heimes und ist die Tochter der Gründerin. Sie kommt jeden Tag ins Heim und ist verantwortlich für alle administrativen Dinge und kümmert sich um die freiwilligen Helfer aus aller Welt, die das Heim unterstützen. Ihr Mutter führt das Heim mit Hingabe.